Feed RSS
Events
「我要做局長」午餐論壇系列 III Print
Tuesday, 26 June 2012 00:00
 
「我要做局長」午餐論壇系列 II Print
Tuesday, 19 June 2012 00:00
 
「我要做局長」午餐論壇系列 I Print
Tuesday, 12 June 2012 00:00
 
CEPA資訊及通訊科技領域政策解讀及機遇經驗分享會 Print
Tuesday, 15 May 2012 00:00
 
「議員工作重點2.0」圓桌會議(III) Print
Monday, 30 April 2012 00:00
 
「議員工作重點2.0」圓桌會議(II) Print
Friday, 27 April 2012 00:00
 
「議員工作重點2.0」圓桌會議(I) Print
Thursday, 26 April 2012 00:00
 
「香港雲計算標準聯盟成立典禮」暨「雲計算標準論壇」 Print
Thursday, 12 April 2012 00:00
 
「ICT業界看未來特首」研討會 Print
Thursday, 22 March 2012 00:00
 
香港資訊科技業代表團訪問廣東 Print
Wednesday, 22 February 2012 00:00

 

 
ICT業界財政預算案諮詢會 Forum on “ICT Sector Perspective: the Budget 2012-13” Print
Wednesday, 08 February 2012 00:00
 
Round-table conference on the topic of "Review Hong Kong’s Patent System and Hong Kong as an IP and Technology Transfer Centre" Print
Wednesday, 07 December 2011 00:00

 

 
Celebration Party for Winners of APICTA 2011 Print
Monday, 14 November 2011 00:00

 

 
「IT界看2011-2012年度施政報告」研討會 Forum on “ICT Sector Perspectives: 2011-2012 Policy Address” Print
Friday, 14 October 2011 00:00

 

 
Experience Sharing on Facilitating Working Better with Government Projects Print
Monday, 19 September 2011 00:00
 
「IT界看填補立法會議席空缺安排」研討會 Print
Thursday, 15 September 2011 00:00

 

 
Hong Kong ICT Delegation to Canada (7-13 Aug) Print
Sunday, 07 August 2011 00:00
 
「香港競爭力何去何從?」研討會 (創新及科技局如何落實?) Print
Saturday, 25 June 2011 00:00
 
Green ICT Forum 2011: Saving the Planet – Saving Money Print
Friday, 06 May 2011 00:00
 
2011深港澳臺大學生創意計劃大獎賽開幕典禮暨主題論壇 Print
Saturday, 30 April 2011 00:00
 
Forum on "HK as a high-valued Data Centre Hub - A Differentiating Strategy" Print
Thursday, 28 April 2011 00:00
 
<< Start < Prev 1 2 3 4 Next > End >>

Page 1 of 4
Goto top
  Copyright © 2010 Hon. Samson Tam's Official Website.
  Designed by Smart - Streaming.com